Two weeks of interactive webinars, to explore current and future perspectives on EU-US collaboration opportunities in the ICT sector!

PICASSO is a project funded under the EU Horizon 2020 programme with the aim of reinforcing EU-US ICT collaboration in pre-competitive research in key enabling technologies related to societal challenges – 5G Networks, Big Data, Internet of Things and Cyber Physical Systems – and to support the EU-US ICT policy dialogue.

If you are interested in research and innovation in these promising areas, in meeting renowned experts from around the world, in discovering funding opportunities for European and US stakeholders, and debating supporting policy measures for EU-US collaboration, register to the webinars, it’s free!

The webinars will explore the following areas:

  • 7th May 2018 – 5G Networks: 3:00 p.m. UTC/ 5:00 p.m. CEST/ 11.00 a.m. EST – Register here: https://goo.gl/p9QeMB
  • 9th May 2018 – Policy webinar on Digital Communities: 5:00 p.m. UTC/ 7:00 p.m. CET/ 1:00 p.m. EST – Register here: https://goo.gl/pxdNrN
  • 11th May 2018 – Big Data: 2.30 p.m. UTC/ 4.30 p.m. CEST/ 10.30 a.m. EST – Register here: https://goo.gl/och3qo
  • 16th May 2018 – Internet of Things (IoT) and Cyber-physical Systems (CPS): 2 p.m. UTC/ 4 p.m. CEST/ 10.00 a.m. EST – Register here: https://goo.gl/V9P6Go

More details and the webinar agendas are available here: www.picasso-project.eu/projectevents/webinars

For more information, please do not hesitate to write to [email protected].